CARD LIST

Sword of Order, Luca
CARD NO. BT05/080EN
EXPANSION BT05 Trance Re:union
COVENANTER -
TYPE Foreigner
RARITY R
DESIGN 田所哲平
ILLUSTRATOR 文月ほむら
COLOR
WORLD
LEVEL 1
COST 0
ATTRIBUTE 1 Guidance System
ATTRIBUTE 2 N/A
LOGIC
POWER 4000
AURA AURA
LIMIT 0
SOUL POWER+1000
TERRITORY TERRITORY1
INTERCEPT ABLE
TEXT Covenant - "Ashley" (This ability is active when this member trances with the specified member) [Put the top card from your stock zone on the top of your deck] If you mobilized an "Ashley" tranceunion, and you have three or more cards in your level zone, you may pay the cost. If you do, look at the top four cards from your deck, choose two of them, put them into your stock zone, and put the rest on the top of your deck in any order.
FLAVOR TEXT I found the distortion. Let's remove it while we still can.
PARADOX RULE -
GATE NUMBER -

BACK TO TOP ALL CARDS OF BT05 Trance Re:union

  • Luck & Logic TV Animation (Japanese)
  • Luck & Logic Facebook
  • English Cardfight!! Vanguard Website
  • English Weiẞ Schwarz Website
  • English Future Card Buddyfight Website
  • Bushiroad Website