CARD LIST

Immersed in the Spectacle, Ashley
CARD NO. BT05/089EN
EXPANSION BT05 Trance Re:union
COVENANTER -
TYPE Logicalist
RARITY U
DESIGN あり子
ILLUSTRATOR キキ
COLOR
WORLD
LEVEL 1
COST 0
ATTRIBUTE 1 Reverie
ATTRIBUTE 2 N/A
LOGIC
POWER 5000
AURA AURA
LIMIT 0
SOUL POWER+1000
TERRITORY TERRITORY1
INTERCEPT ABLE
TEXT Covenant - Ashley or "Jade" (This ability is active when this member trances with the specified member) If you mobilized an "Ashley" tranceunion, look at the top two cards from your deck, choose up to one "Ashley" from them, reveal it, put it into your stock zone, and put the rest on the top of your deck in any order.
FLAVOR TEXT The main character of this story, always drinks this after every incident.
PARADOX RULE -
GATE NUMBER -

BACK TO TOP ALL CARDS OF BT05 Trance Re:union

  • Luck & Logic TV Animation (Japanese)
  • Luck & Logic Facebook
  • English Cardfight!! Vanguard Website
  • English Weiẞ Schwarz Website
  • English Future Card Buddyfight Website
  • Bushiroad Website