EVENTS

Monthly Sanctioned Tournament November 2017【Mon, 30 Oct~Sun, 03 Dec】

Luck&Logic Monthly Shop Tournaments!!

 

Tournament Registration for the following months:

 

October/November/December 2017

 

Apply by the 5th of the previous month to receive your free Luck&Logic PR Cards!!

Tournament shop listing for Canada

States
Alberta British Columbia Manitoba New Brunswick Newfoundland and Labrador
Northwest Territories Nova Scotia Nunavut Ontario Prince Edward Island
Quebec Saskatchewan Yukon    

Updated spot=(It will return in about a week.)
Edited spot=(It will return in about a week.)

▼ British Columbia
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Craving for a Game
10153 King George Blvd. Unit 2293, Surrey, BC V3T 2W1
TEL : 604-580-2856
05 Nov Sun 11:00 AM 8 Players Basic
12 Nov Sun 11:00 AM 8 Players Basic
19 Nov Sun 11:00 AM 8 Players Basic
26 Nov Sun 11:00 AM 8 Players Basic
03 Dec Sun 11:00 AM 8 Players Basic
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$5.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Skyhaven Games
3458 Tilticum, Victoria, BC V8Z 4H3
TEL : 250-477-1519
04 Nov Sat 10:00 AM 16 Players Basic
11 Nov Sat 10:00 AM 16 Players Basic
18 Nov Sat 10:00 AM 16 Players Basic
25 Nov Sat 10:00 AM 16 Players Basic
02 Dec Sat 10:00 AM 16 Players Basic
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Purchase 1 pack

▼ Ontario
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Board Games Central
2 King St. West, Unit 129, Hamilton, ON L8P 1A2
TEL : 905-523-8888
02 Nov Thu 4:30 PM 16 Players Basic
09 Nov Thu 4:30 PM 16 Players Basic
16 Nov Thu 4:30 PM 16 Players Basic
23 Nov Thu 4:30 PM 16 Players Basic
30 Nov Thu 4:30 PM 16 Players Basic
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$7.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Game Breakers Sports Cards
780 Baseline Rd., Ottawa, ON K2C 3V8
TEL : 613-228-9554
05 Nov Sun 12:00 PM 8 Players Basic
12 Nov Sun 12:00 PM 8 Players Basic
19 Nov Sun 12:00 PM 8 Players Basic
26 Nov Sun 12:00 PM 8 Players Basic
03 Dec Sun 12:00 PM 8 Players Basic
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$5.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Sky Fox Games
86 Williams Street East, Oshawa, ON L1G 1K6
TEL : (905)720-3377
05 Nov Sun 3:00 PM 8 Players Basic
12 Nov Sun 3:00 PM 8 Players Basic
19 Nov Sun 3:00 PM 8 Players Basic
26 Nov Sun 3:00 PM 8 Players Basic
03 Dec Sun 3:00 PM 8 Players Basic
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee

▼ Quebec
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Jeux A-Z Games
100-D Blvd. D'Anjou, Châteauguay, QC J6K 1C4
TEL : 450-844-8800
31 Oct Tue 12:00 PM 8 Players Basic
07 Nov Tue 12:00 PM 8 Players Basic
14 Nov Tue 12:00 PM 8 Players Basic
21 Nov Tue 12:00 PM 8 Players Basic
28 Nov Tue 12:00 PM 8 Players Basic
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Chez Geeks
1663 St. Denis St., Montreal, QC H2X 3K4
TEL : 514-903-3433
30 Oct Mon 6:30 PM 8 Players Basic
06 Nov Mon 6:30 PM 8 Players Basic
13 Nov Mon 6:30 PM 8 Players Basic
20 Nov Mon 6:30 PM 8 Players Basic
27 Nov Mon 6:30 PM 8 Players Basic
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee

  • Luck & Logic TV Animation (Japanese)
  • Luck & Logic Facebook
  • English Cardfight!! Vanguard Website
  • English Weiẞ Schwarz Website
  • English Future Card Buddyfight Website
  • Bushiroad Website