EVENTS

Monthly Sanctioned Tournament October 2017【Mon, 02 Oct~Sun, 29 Oct】

Luck&Logic Monthly Shop Tournaments!!

 

Tournament Registration for the following months:

 

October/November/December 2017

 

Apply by the 5th of the previous month to receive your free Luck&Logic PR Cards!!

Tournament shop listing for Canada

States
Alberta British Columbia Manitoba New Brunswick Newfoundland and Labrador
Northwest Territories Nova Scotia Nunavut Ontario Prince Edward Island
Quebec Saskatchewan Yukon    

Updated spot=(It will return in about a week.)
Edited spot=(It will return in about a week.)

▼ British Columbia
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Craving for a Game
10153 King George Blvd. Unit 2293, Surrey, BC V3T 2W1
TEL : 604-580-2856
08 Oct Sun 11:00 AM 8 Players Basic
15 Oct Sun 11:00 AM 8 Players Basic
22 Oct Sun 11:00 AM 8 Players Basic
29 Oct Sun 11:00 AM 8 Players Basic
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$5.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Skyhaven Games
3458 Tilticum, Victoria, BC V8Z 4H3
TEL : 250-477-1519
07 Oct Sat 10:00 AM 16 Players Basic
14 Oct Sat 10:00 AM 16 Players Basic
21 Oct Sat 10:00 AM 16 Players Basic
28 Oct Sat 10:00 AM 16 Players Basic
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Purchase 1 pack

▼ Ontario
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Board Games Central
2 King St. West, Unit 129, Hamilton, ON L8P 1A2
TEL : 905-523-8888
05 Oct Thu 4:30 PM 16 Players Basic
12 Oct Thu 4:30 PM 16 Players Basic
19 Oct Thu 4:30 PM 16 Players Basic
26 Oct Thu 4:30 PM 16 Players Basic
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$7.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Game Breakers Sports Cards
780 Baseline Rd., Ottawa, ON K2C 3V8
TEL : 613-228-9554
08 Oct Sun 12:00 PM 8 Players Basic
15 Oct Sun 12:00 PM 8 Players Basic
22 Oct Sun 12:00 PM 8 Players Basic
29 Oct Sun 12:00 PM 8 Players Basic
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$5.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Sky Fox Games
86 Williams Street East, Oshawa, ON L1G 1K6
TEL : (905)720-3377
08 Oct Sun 3:00 PM 8 Players Basic
15 Oct Sun 3:00 PM 8 Players Basic
22 Oct Sun 3:00 PM 8 Players Basic
29 Oct Sun 3:00 PM 8 Players Basic
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee

▼ Quebec
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Jeux A-Z Games
100-D Blvd. D'Anjou, Châteauguay, QC J6K 1C4
TEL : 450-844-8800
03 Oct Tue 12:00 PM 8 Players Basic
10 Oct Tue 12:00 PM 8 Players Basic
17 Oct Tue 12:00 PM 8 Players Basic
24 Oct Tue 12:00 PM 8 Players Basic
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Chez Geeks
1663 St. Denis St., Montreal, QC H2X 3K4
TEL : 514-903-3433
02 Oct Mon 6:30 PM 8 Players Basic
09 Oct Mon 6:30 PM 8 Players Basic
16 Oct Mon 6:30 PM 8 Players Basic
23 Oct Mon 6:30 PM 8 Players Basic
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee

  • Luck & Logic TV Animation (Japanese)
  • Luck & Logic Facebook
  • English Cardfight!! Vanguard Website
  • English Weiẞ Schwarz Website
  • English Future Card Buddyfight Website
  • Bushiroad Website